Professor creates Hilarious Memes of himself Leaving Every Annoying Student Dumbstruck

Being a professor is not an easy task. You have to work hard to remain sane and functional for your class. It’s hard to imagine what they have to endure for ensuring that their pupils receive the education they deserve.

There are enough hard days on the calendar for them, they don’t need more. Hence, with his light humor Professor David Reed of St. John’s River State College claps back at the annoying students who think being a j**k is cool.

 

Advertisements

This is the new king of memes Professor David Reed.

via

1. Oh, we believe none of that no more.

Advertisements

Under contract busy work week before students arrive has begun.

Posted by David Red on Monday, August 14, 2017

2. Nothing we haven’t seen before.

Just submitted some final grades.

Posted by David Red on Saturday, April 28, 2018

3. No messing with the real king.

4. You simply cannot defeat the lie detector.

Bruh, some of us know what weed smells like.

Posted by David Red on Friday, February 16, 2018

5. We are coming, dear sir.

Tomorrow, IT is finally here.

Posted by David Red on Sunday, December 10, 2017

 

6. Do not let your position compromise everything.

Posted by David Red on Sunday, December 3, 2017

7. Actually, no there isn’t.

There's always that one student that finds out they can still pass if they get a perfect score on the cumulative final.

Posted by David Red on Friday, December 1, 2017

8. With all the positiveness of it.

The time draws nigh.

Posted by David Red on Friday, November 10, 2017

9. When a teacher asks for the budget in supplies.

How administration views my supply budget requests.

Posted by David Red on Friday, August 18, 2017

10. And that explains everything.

I speak for all teachers starting their summer vacation.

Posted by David Red on Monday, May 8, 2017

11. Everyone has their own thing to do.

#SweetRed speaks for all teachers at the end of the academic year.

Posted by David Red on Thursday, May 4, 2017

12. Not your cup of tea, huh?

What students look like when they come after the exam asking what they can do to help their grade.

Posted by David Red on Tuesday, May 2, 2017

13. Bring it on, Professor X.

I speak for all teachers at the end of the academic year.

Posted by David Red on Thursday, April 27, 2017

14. How bow dah bruh?

I speak for all teachers at the end of the academic year.

Posted by David Red on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

15. Watch me as I do it, said every student ever.

I speak for all teachers at the end of the academic year.

Posted by David Red on Tuesday, April 25, 2017

16. Gotta hear this one more time.

I speak for all teachers at the end of the academic year. #ExamWeek

Posted by David Red on Sunday, April 23, 2017

(Source: Facebook)
Advertisements
SHARE